Ministers' Schedules






First Week in October 2019

From Mon 09/30/2019 To Sun 10/06/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/30/2019 Deville,Jerry Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/30/2019 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/01/2019 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/01/2019 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/02/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Gene Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/02/2019 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/03/2019 Wilson,Ona Saucier,Renie Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/03/2019 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/04/2019 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/04/2019 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/05/2019 Rashall,Mickey Nassif,Mary Mayeux,Terry
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 10/05/2019 Cox,Seneca Brown,Walt Wilson,Leonard
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/06/2019 Mathews,Kate Sanders,Florence Babineaux,Jeannine
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/06/2019 Chatman,Hollis Madeo,Judy Meaux,Curtis
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/06/2019 Humphries,Macy Grace
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/06/2019 Scherer,Cade Peychaud,Alvarez Gormsen,Christine
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/06/2019 Scherer,Christina
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 10/06/2019 Brannon,Michael Cleveland,Emily Campbell,Cindy
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 10/06/2019 Bowling,Frank


Second Week in October 2019

From Mon 10/07/2019 To Sun 10/13/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/07/2019 Deville,Jerry Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/07/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/08/2019 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Masden,Ann
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/08/2019 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/09/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Barbara Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/09/2019 Leckie,Gene
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/10/2019 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/10/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/11/2019 Hinton,Larry Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/11/2019 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/12/2019 Loyacano,Bennett Wilson,John Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 10/12/2019 Cox,Seneca Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/13/2019 Ajlani,Laura Simpson,Tommy Lee,Madeline
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/13/2019 Rennier,Cheyenne Duplan,Linda Hadley,Edwin
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/13/2019 Delacerda,Sarah
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/13/2019 Burgess,Jerome Rachall,Allyson McCoy,David
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/13/2019 Givens,Bryn
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 10/13/2019 Walker,Lee Scherer,Dana Laborde,Tina


Third Week in October 2019

From Mon 10/14/2019 To Sun 10/20/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/14/2019 Deville,Gwen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/14/2019 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/15/2019 Metrejean,Dolly Metrejean,Wally Masden,Ann
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/15/2019 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/16/2019 Leckie,Gene Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/16/2019 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/17/2019 Masden,Ann Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/17/2019 Saucier,Renie
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/18/2019 Marien,Becky Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/18/2019 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/19/2019 Rashall,Mickey Bock,Tracy Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 10/19/2019 Cox,Seneca Mayeux,Terry Gibson,Phyllis
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/20/2019 Mathews,Kate Franklin,Anthony Lee,Madeline
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/20/2019 Delacerda,Jacob Cancienne,Barbara Cancienne,Chris
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/20/2019 England,Nicholas
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/20/2019 Chumley,Olivia Gormsen,Christine Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/20/2019 Wilson,Bradley
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 10/20/2019 Glankler,Lilly Cleveland,Emily Campbell,Cindy


Fourth Week in October 2019

From Mon 10/21/2019 To Sun 10/27/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/21/2019 Deville,Jerry Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 10/21/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/22/2019 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 10/22/2019 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/23/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Barbara Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 10/23/2019 Leckie,Gene
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/24/2019 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 10/24/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/25/2019 Hinton,Larry Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 10/25/2019 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 10/26/2019 Loyacano,Bennett Guillory,Peggy Nassif,Mary
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 10/26/2019 Cox,Seneca Brown,Walt Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 10/27/2019 Ajlani,Laura Sanders,Florence Vincent,Beckie
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/27/2019 Rennier,Cheyenne Meaux,Curtis Madeo,Judy
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 10/27/2019 Chatman,Hollis
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/27/2019 Scherer,Christina Scherer,Dana Leglue,Jerry
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 10/27/2019 Scherer,Cade
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 10/27/2019 Deville,Jacob Laborde,Tina Campbell,Cindy
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 10/27/2019 Ball,Kelly

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church