Ministers' Schedules






First Week in December 2019

From Mon 12/02/2019 To Sun 12/08/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 12/02/2019 Deville,Jerry Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 12/02/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 12/03/2019 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 12/03/2019 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 12/04/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Barbara Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 12/04/2019 Leckie,Gene
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 12/05/2019 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 12/05/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 12/06/2019 Hinton,Larry Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 12/06/2019 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 12/07/2019 Loyacano,Bennett Bock,Tracy Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 12/07/2019 Cox,Seneca Wilson,Leonard Gibson,Phyllis
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 12/08/2019 Mathews,Kate Sanders,Florence Simpson,Tommy
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 12/08/2019 England,Nicholas Miletello,Sandra Meaux,Curtis
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 12/08/2019 England,Jolie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 12/08/2019 Burgess,Jerome Bryant-Crawford,Lorraine McCoy,David
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 12/08/2019 Givens,Bryn
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 12/08/2019 Deville,Jacob Scherer,Dana Cleveland,Emily
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 12/08/2019 Ball,Kelly


Second Week in December 2019

From Mon 12/09/2019 To Sun 12/15/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 12/09/2019 Deville,Jerry Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 12/09/2019 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 12/10/2019 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 12/10/2019 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 12/11/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Gene Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 12/11/2019 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 12/12/2019 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 12/12/2019 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 12/13/2019 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 12/13/2019 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 12/14/2019 Rashall,Mickey Guillory,Peggy Wilson,John
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 12/14/2019 Cox,Seneca Brown,Walt Mayeux,Terry
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 12/15/2019 Ajlani,Laura Babineaux,Jeannine Vincent,Beckie
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 12/15/2019 Humphries,Macy Grace Hadley,Edwin Douzart,Dolly
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 12/15/2019 Chatman,Hollis
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 12/15/2019 Wilson,Bradley Peychaud,Alvarez Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 12/15/2019 Chumley,Olivia
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 12/15/2019 Bowling,Frank Campbell,Cindy Laborde,Tina


Third Week in December 2019

From Mon 12/16/2019 To Sun 12/22/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 12/16/2019 Schexnaider,Helen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 12/16/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 12/17/2019 Hinton,Wanda Metrejean,Wally Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 12/17/2019 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 12/18/2019 Leckie,Barbara Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 12/18/2019 Leckie,Gene
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 12/19/2019 Masden,Ann Saucier,Renie Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 12/19/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 12/20/2019 Emerson,Yvonne Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 12/20/2019 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 12/21/2019 Loyacano,Bennett Nassif,Mary Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 12/21/2019 Cox,Seneca Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 12/22/2019 Mathews,Kate Lee,Madeline Franklin,Anthony
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 12/22/2019 Delacerda,Jacob Miletello,Sandra Duplan,Linda
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 12/22/2019 Delacerda,Sarah
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 12/22/2019 Scherer,Christina Gormsen,Christine Leglue,Jerry
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 12/22/2019 Scherer,Cade
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 12/22/2019 Walker,Lee Laborde,Tina Cleveland,Emily
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 12/22/2019 Brannon,Michael


Fourth Week in December 2019

From Mon 12/23/2019 To Sun 12/29/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 12/23/2019 Deville,Jerry Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 12/23/2019 Schexnaider,Helen
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 12/26/2019 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 12/26/2019 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 12/27/2019 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 12/27/2019 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 12/28/2019 Rashall,Mickey Bock,Tracy Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 12/28/2019 Cox,Seneca Mayeux,Terry Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 12/29/2019 Ajlani,Laura Simpson,Tommy Lee,Madeline
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 12/29/2019 Rennier,Cheyenne Cancienne,Barbara Cancienne,Chris
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 12/29/2019 Humphries,Macy Grace
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 12/29/2019 Givens,Bryn Rachall,Allyson Bryant-Crawford,Lorraine
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 12/29/2019 Burgess,Jerome
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 12/29/2019 Glankler,Lilly Campbell,Cindy Scherer,Dana


First Week in January 2020

From Mon 12/30/2019 To Sun 01/05/2020


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 12/30/2019 Deville,Jerry Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 12/30/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 12/31/2019 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 12/31/2019 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 01/01/2020 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Gene Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 01/01/2020 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 01/02/2020 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 01/02/2020 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 01/03/2020 Hinton,Larry Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 01/03/2020 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 01/04/2020 Loyacano,Bennett Wilson,John Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 01/04/2020 Cox,Seneca Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 01/05/2020 Mathews,Kate Sanders,Florence Babineaux,Jeannine
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 01/05/2020 England,Jolie Hadley,Edwin Meaux,Curtis
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 01/05/2020 England,Nicholas
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 01/05/2020 Chumley,Olivia McCoy,David Peychaud,Alvarez
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 01/05/2020 Wilson,Bradley
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 01/05/2020 Brannon,Michael Cleveland,Emily Scherer,Dana

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church